OTE Greece 2014

In spring time 2014, our team was part of a TV advert production for a greek telecommunication company in Athens. On each day we used about 12500 dominoes to shoot the buildup and fall down of different dominoes installations.

12.500 in several shots
2 Days Set-Up Duration
2 Builder

Wauters vs. Waes 2013

In 2013, we featured in the Belgian TV-show ‘Wauters vs. Waes’ to support a duel between Koen Wauters and Tom Waes. The two hosts of the show were introduced to the set-up of dominoes building by our team. Afterwards their task was to design their own dominoes parcours, which were then built up during a specific time limit. We advised and helped both hosts by pointing out technical weaknesses in their individual concepts.

2x 100.000 Dominos
5-6 Days Set-Up Duration
2x2 Supporter

Ford India 2013

Our biggest highlight was the launch of the new Ford car Ecosport Discovery in New Delhi. Multiple companies worked up to three months to realise this project. With the help of local dominoes supporters, we built a unique dominoes parcours. The installation was set up within a temporary building in form of a tent, which posed a real challenge to our team. This is why we are proud to show you how we managed to overcome this challenge and present you our final work here.

45.000-50.000 Dominos
5 Days Set-Up Duration
4 Builder

FedEx Event 2012

2012, the company FedEx invited us to star in one of their annual events. The idea was to surprise all employees of the company, which meant we had to work hidden behind a curtain. In just one day we built up an parcours with 10.000 dominoes. When the moment had come, the employees were able to help finish the parcours and to topple the fall down.

10.000 Dominos
1.5 Days Set-Up Duration
4 Builder

OTE Greece 2014

Im Frühjahr 2014 war die CDT-Group an einer Werbefilmproduktion für eine griechische Telekommunikationsfirma unterwegs. An einem Drehtag haben wir in Athen ca. 12.500 Dominosteine in mehr als zehn Shots aufgebaut und umfallen lassen.

12.500 in several shots
2 Days Set-Up Duration
2 Builder

Wauters vs. Waes 2013

Begleitet von der CDT-Group fand im Jahr 2013 die Aufzeichnung für ein Domino-Duell zwischen Koen Wauters und Tom Waes im  Rahmen der Duell-Show „Wauters vs. Waes“ im belgischen Fernsehen statt. Beide Moderatoren haben von unseren Coachs eine kurze Einführung in die Möglichkeiten des Domino-Bauens erhalten und waren angewiesen, auf dieser Basis ihren eigenen Domino-Parcours zu konzipieren. Dieser wurde dann von ihrem jeweiligen Team in einem festen Zeitfenster aufgebaut. Die CDT-Group hat hierbei die beiden Moderatoren technisch beraten und mögliche Schwachpunkte in ihren Domino-Parcours aufgedeckt.

2x 100.000 Dominos
5-6 Days Set-Up Duration
2x2 Supporter

Ford India 2013

Unsere bisher größte Auftragsarbeit stellt der Launch des neuen Ford Ecosport Discovery in Neu-Delhi dar. Mehrere Firmen haben drei Monate lang Hand in Hand gearbeitet, um dieses einzigartige Projekt zu konzipieren. In einer mehrtätigen Aufbauphase, in denen die CDT-Group von lokalen Aufbauern vorort unterstützt worden ist, haben wir einen bisher einzigartigen Domino-Parcours aufgebaut. Hierbei bestand die Herausforderung darin, den Domino-Parcours in einer temporären Architektur, einem Zelt, aufzustellen, was es bisher so noch nicht gegeben hat. Deswegen sind wir nun umso stolzer Ihnen unsere Arbeit präsentieren zu dürfen.

45.000-50.000 Dominos
5 Days Set-Up Duration
4 Builder

FedEx Event 2012

Bei einem Firmenevent der Firma FedEx, hat die CDT-Group den Hauptact des Events konzipiert und umgesetzt. Für die Mitarbeiter haben wir, zur Überraschung hinter einem Vorhang verborgen, innerhalb eines Tages 10.000 Dominosteine aufgestellt. In einer actiongeladenen Aktion wurde der Domino-Parcours von den Mitarbeitern komplettiert und anschließend ausgelöst.

10.000 Dominos
1.5 Days Set-Up Duration
4 Builder